Cookbook Project: Submit your recipe

The Cookbook Project: Submit your recipe here

Winter Storm Watch

Inclement weather will sometimes affect our ability to hold Sunday Services or other events. Considerations include those traveling to church from a distance, and the ability to park on the street near the church. If a Sunday Service is to be cancelled due to inclement weather, the Congregation’s web site and outgoing voice mail (978-475-4454) will be updated by Sunday 7:30 am to reflect this. This notice may appear in those places as early as Saturday at 8 pm.

Cape Cod Retreat: Reserve Now!

Cape Cod Retreat: Reserve Now!

Upcoming Events

Events are held at 6 Locke Street unless otherwise indicated. Questions? Is your event not listed? Please tell us! The deadline for newsletter submissions is Wednesdays at 6pm. See full calendar
  • Saturday April 19
    Spring Cleanup
    8:00 am to 12:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday April 20
    Sunday Service: Resurrecting the Way of Jesus
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Tuesday April 22
    Book Discussion Group
    7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: Mulvey Home
  • Wednesday April 23
    Workshop: How to Write a Sermon
    7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Thursday April 24
    Evening Vespers
    8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Friday April 25
    Movie Night: The Princess Bride
    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday April 27
    Sunday Service: Earth Day
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Friday May 2
    Pasta Pot Luck
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
    Location: 6 Locke St.
  • Sunday May 4
    Sunday Service
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday May 11
    Sunday Service
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Tuesday May 13
    UU Stitchers
    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: At Betsy Black's home
  • Friday May 16
    Movie Night: TBA
    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Saturday May 17
    UUCiA Concert: Tentative
    6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Streeet
  • Sunday May 18
    Sunday Service
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Tuesday May 20
    Book Discussion Group
    7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: TBD