Autumn Equinox Harvest Feast

Autumn Equinox Harvest Feast: September 20

Winter Storm Watch

Inclement weather will sometimes affect our ability to hold Sunday Services or other events. Considerations include those traveling to church from a distance, and the ability to park on the street near the church. If a Sunday Service is to be cancelled due to inclement weather, the Congregation’s web site and outgoing voice mail (978-475-4454) will be updated by Sunday 7:30 am to reflect this. This notice may appear in those places as early as Saturday at 8 pm.

What’s up with the UUA’s new logo?

What’s up with the UUA’s new logo?

Upcoming Events

Events are held at 6 Locke Street unless otherwise indicated. Questions? Is your event not listed? Please tell us! The deadline for newsletter submissions is Wednesdays at 6pm. See full calendar
  • Tuesday September 16
    Book Discussion Group
    7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: Black Home
  • Saturday September 20
    Memorial Service
    1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
    Location: South Church
  • Saturday September 20
    Autumn Harvest Feast (CANCELLED)
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday September 21
    Sunday Service: High Holy Days
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday September 21
    People’s Climate March and International Day of Peace
    2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
    Location: Boston Common
  • Sunday September 28
    Sunday Service: Doling out Compassion
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Friday October 3
    Pasta Pot Luck
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
    Location: 6 Locke St.
  • Sunday October 5
    Sunday Service
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday October 12
    Sunday Service
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Tuesday October 14
    UU Stitchers
    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: At various homes
  • Sunday October 19
    Sunday Service
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Saturday October 25
    Halloween Party: Tentative
    1:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday October 26
    Sunday Service
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday November 2
    Sunday Service
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday November 9
    Sunday Service
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street