How To Find Us

Upcoming Events

Events are held at 6 Locke Street unless otherwise indicated. Questions? Is your event not listed? Please tell us! The deadline for newsletter submissions is Wednesdays at 6pm. See full calendar
Wednesday August 5
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: Griffin home (see Facebook group for location)
Friday August 7
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: 6 Locke St.
Sunday August 9
9:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Tuesday August 11
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: At various homes
Wednesday August 12
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: Cote home (see Facebook group for location)
Sunday August 16
9:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Wednesday August 19
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: Prokopow and Hollingsworth home (see Facebook group for location)
Sunday August 23
9:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Wednesday August 26
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: Bicking home (see Facebook group for location)
Sunday August 30
9:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Friday September 4
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: 6 Locke St.
Monday September 7
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Lawrence Common, Lawrence MA
Tuesday September 8
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: At various homes

Archives: Rev Lara’s Previous Sermons

Hear or Read Rev Lara Hoke's Sunday Sermons

Winter Storm Watch

Inclement weather will sometimes affect our ability to hold Sunday Services or other events. Considerations include those traveling to church from a distance, and the ability to park on the street near the church. If a Sunday Service is to be cancelled due to inclement weather, the Congregation’s web site and outgoing voice mail (978-475-4454) will be updated by Sunday 7:30 am to reflect this. This notice may appear in those places as early as Saturday at 8 pm.

Habitat for Humanity Volunteer Day: May 30

Habitat for Humanity Volunteer Day
Donate with Dwolla