Video: Voices of a Liberal Faith

Voices of a Liberal Faith

Winter Storm Watch

Inclement weather will sometimes affect our ability to hold Sunday Services or other events. Considerations include those traveling to church from a distance, and the ability to park on the street near the church. If a Sunday Service is to be cancelled due to inclement weather, the Congregation’s web site and outgoing voice mail (978-475-4454) will be updated by Sunday 7:30 am to reflect this. This notice may appear in those places as early as Saturday at 8 pm.

Service: Making Sense of School Shootings

Service: Making Sense of School Shootings

Upcoming Events

Events are held at 6 Locke Street unless otherwise indicated. Questions? Is your event not listed? Please tell us! The deadline for newsletter submissions is Wednesdays at 6pm. See full calendar
  • Sunday August 3
    Summer Service: Making Sense of School Shootings
    9:30 am to 10:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Thursday August 7
    Summer Potluck
    6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
    Location: Ensdorf home
  • Sunday August 10
    Summer Service: Art
    9:30 am to 10:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Tuesday August 12
    UU Stitchers
    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: At various homes
  • Thursday August 14
    Summer Potluck
    6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
    Location: Powers home
  • Sunday August 17
    Summer Service: TBD
    9:30 am to 10:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Thursday August 21
    Summer Potluck
    6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
    Location: Lorenco home
  • Sunday August 24
    Summer Service: TBD
    9:30 am to 10:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Thursday August 28
    Summer Potluck
    6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
    Location: Batchelder/Wilbur home
  • Friday September 5
    Pasta Pot Luck
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
    Location: 6 Locke St.
  • Tuesday September 9
    UU Stitchers
    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: At various homes
  • Friday October 3
    Pasta Pot Luck
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
    Location: 6 Locke St.
  • Tuesday October 14
    UU Stitchers
    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: At various homes
  • Tuesday November 11
    UU Stitchers
    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: At various homes
  • Friday November 14
    Pasta Pot Luck
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
    Location: 6 Locke St.