Goods & Services Auction: Bid Now!

UUCiA Goods & Services Auction - Bid Early, Bid High, Bid Often

Winter Storm Watch

Inclement weather will sometimes affect our ability to hold Sunday Services or other events. Considerations include those traveling to church from a distance, and the ability to park on the street near the church. If a Sunday Service is to be cancelled due to inclement weather, the Congregation’s web site and outgoing voice mail (978-475-4454) will be updated by Sunday 7:30 am to reflect this. This notice may appear in those places as early as Saturday at 8 pm.

What’s up with the UUA’s new logo?

What’s up with the UUA’s new logo?

Upcoming Events

Events are held at 6 Locke Street unless otherwise indicated. Questions? Is your event not listed? Please tell us! The deadline for newsletter submissions is Wednesdays at 6pm. See full calendar
Saturday December 20
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Hitchins Home
Sunday December 21
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Sunday December 21
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: 6 Locke Street
Wednesday December 24
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sunday December 28
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Friday January 2
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: 6 Locke St.
Sunday January 4
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Sunday January 11
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Tuesday January 13
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: At various homes
Thursday January 15
7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Minister's Office
Sunday January 18
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Monday January 19
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: 6 Locke Street
Tuesday January 20
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: TBD
Sunday January 25
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Sunday February 1
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street