Goods & Services Auction: Donate Now

UUCiA Goods & Services Auction - Donation Form

Winter Storm Watch

Inclement weather will sometimes affect our ability to hold Sunday Services or other events. Considerations include those traveling to church from a distance, and the ability to park on the street near the church. If a Sunday Service is to be cancelled due to inclement weather, the Congregation’s web site and outgoing voice mail (978-475-4454) will be updated by Sunday 7:30 am to reflect this. This notice may appear in those places as early as Saturday at 8 pm.

What’s up with the UUA’s new logo?

What’s up with the UUA’s new logo?

Upcoming Events

Events are held at 6 Locke Street unless otherwise indicated. Questions? Is your event not listed? Please tell us! The deadline for newsletter submissions is Wednesdays at 6pm. See full calendar
  • Tuesday October 21
    Silent Meditation
    7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Tuesday October 21
    Book Discussion Group
    7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: Baffi-Dugan home
  • Friday October 24
    pUUb theology
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Saturday October 25
    Halloween Party
    1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday October 26
    Sunday Service: Of Inner Lights and Over-Souls
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday November 2
    Sunday Service: Social Justice in Africa
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Tuesday November 4
    Silent Meditation
    7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday November 9
    Sunday Service
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Tuesday November 11
    UU Stitchers
    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: Magnuson home
  • Tuesday November 11
    Silent Meditation
    7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Friday November 14
    Pasta Pot Luck
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
    Location: 6 Locke St.
  • Saturday November 15
    Auction Concert
    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday November 16
    Sunday Service
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Sunday November 23
    Sunday Service
    10:30 am to 11:30 am
    Location: 6 Locke Street
  • Tuesday November 25
    Silent Meditation
    7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
    Location: 6 Locke Street