How To Find Us

Upcoming Events

Events are held at 6 Locke Street unless otherwise indicated. Questions? Is your event not listed? Please tell us! The deadline for newsletter submissions is Wednesdays at 6pm. See full calendar
Sunday February 7
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Tuesday February 9
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: At various homes
Wednesday February 10
6:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Minister's Office
Wednesday February 10
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Minister's Office
Thursday February 11
7:15 pm to 8:45 pm
Location: 6 Locke Street
Sunday February 14
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Sunday February 21
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Sunday February 28
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Wednesday March 2
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: Black home
Friday March 4
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: 6 Locke St.
Sunday March 6
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Sunday March 6
5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Location: 6 Locke Street
Tuesday March 8
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: At various homes
Wednesday March 9
6:45 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Minister's Office
Wednesday March 9
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Minister's Office
Thursday March 10
7:15 pm to 8:45 pm
Location: 6 Locke Street
Sunday March 13
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street
Sunday March 20
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: 6 Locke Street

UUCiA Retreat 2016: Join us on Cape Cod!

UUCiA Retreat 2016: Join us on Cape Cod in June! Registration

Winter Storm Watch

Inclement weather will sometimes affect our ability to hold Sunday Services or other events. Considerations include those traveling to church from a distance, and the ability to park on the street near the church. If a Sunday Service is to be cancelled due to inclement weather, the Congregation’s web site and outgoing voice mail (978-475-4454) will be updated by Sunday 7:30 am to reflect this. This notice may appear in those places as early as Saturday at 8 pm.

Archives: Rev Lara’s Previous Sermons

Hear or Read Rev Lara Hoke's Sunday Sermons
Donate with Dwolla